SPONSORS

Platinum

 

Gold

A. H. Harris

BASF

Kenseal

Premier Services

SIKA

Silver

Ambex

Cintec

Helifix

Injection Solutions

Bronze

WDP

SPIEGEL ZAMECNIK
AND SHAH

WDP

2013 CT Chapter ICRI Officers

PRESIDENT/TREASURER - Peter Barlow
Connecticut DOT
(860) 675-3772
freeeclimb@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT - Tammy Gaherty
BASF Construction Products
(603) 372-2171
tammy.gaherty@basf.com

SECRETARY - Liam McGowan
Kenseal Construction Products Co.
(203) 932-8171
Liam@kenseal.com

PAST PRESIDENT - William McGloin
Special Breaks LLC
(860) 621-3303
billmcgloin@gmail.com

Board of Directors

David A. Carlson, PE

Spiegel, Zamecnik & Shah, Inc.

203-624-9831

dcarlson@szsnh.com

Craig Steuernagel

A.H. Harris & Sons, Inc.

860-665-9400

craig.steuernagel@ahharris.com

Monica M. Rourke

Architectural Restoration LLC

(860) 919-4331

monicadryworks@yahoo.com

Joseph Porcaro, PE

AJP Engineering, LLC

(860) 539 5318

joeporcaro@msn.com

David Mastay

Sika Corporation

413-283-9285

mastay.david@sika-corp.com

Patrick J. Morrissey

ConSpec Associates, Inc.

203-467-4426

pjm@conspec-rep.com

John Ryan

Kenseal Construction Products Co.

(203) 932-8171

Johnryan@kenseal.com

Keith Kesner

Whitlock Dalrymple Poston & Associates, Inc.

(703) 257-9280

kkesner@wdpa.com